CLASS TEST SCHEDULE : 2022-23

Sl.NO Date Day I-II III-V VI-VIII IX-X XI-XII
1 13-04-2022 Wed ENG ENG ENG MATHS MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACCT
2 20-04-2022 Wed HINDI HINDI HINDI SC ENG
3 27-04-2022 Wed MATHS MATHS MATHS ENG PHY/ECO
4 29-06-2022 Wed COMP EVS SC SST CHEM/BST/PSY/HIST
5 06-07-2022 Wed EVS COMP SST HINDI PHYSICAL EDUCATION
6 13-07-2022 Wed ENG ENG SANSKRIT COMP COMPUTER /POL SC
7 03-08-2022 Wed HINDI HINDI COMP MATHS MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACCT
8 10-08-2022 Wed MATHS MATHS ENG SC ENG
9 17-08-2022 Wed COMP EVS HINDI ENG PHY/ECO
10 24-08-2022 Wed EVS COMP MATHS SST CHEM/BST/PSY/HIST
11 01-09-2022 Thu ENG ENG SC HINDI PHYSICAL EDUCATION
12 19-10-2022 Wed HINDI HINDI SST COMP COMPUTER /POL SC
13 26-10-2022 Wed MATHS MATHS SANSKRIT MATHS MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACCT
14 02-11-2022 Wed COMP EVS COMP SC ENG
15 09-11-2022 Wed EVS COMP ENG ENG PHY/ECO
16 16-11-2022 Wed ENG ENG HINDI SST CHEM/BST/PSY/HIST
17 23-11-2022 Wed HINDI HINDI MATHS HINDI PHYSICAL EDUCATION
18 30-11-2022 Wed MATHS MATHS SC COMP COMPUTER /POL SC
19 04-01-2023 Wed COMP EVS SST MATHS MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACCT
20 11-01-2023 Wed EVS COMP SANSKRIT SC ENG
21 18-01-2023 Wed ENG ENG COMP SST PHY/ECO
22 25-01-2023 Wed HINDI HINDI ENG HINDI CHEM/BST/PSY/HIST
23 01-02-2023 Wed MATHS MATHS HINDI COMP PHYSICAL EDUCATION
24 08-02-2023 Wed COMP EVS MATHS MATHS COMPUTER /POL SC
25 15-02-2023 Wed EVS COMP SC PRE BOARD PRE BOARD
26 22-02-2023 Wed ENG ENG SST PRE BOARD PRE BOARD
Note : Any change in Schedule will be informed in advance.