Class Test 2021-22

Sl.NO Date Day I-II III-V VI-VIII IX-X XI-XII
1 12-04-2021 Mon ENG ENG MATHS MATHS MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACUT
2 19-04-2021 Mon HINDI HINDI SC SC ENG
3 26-04-2021 Mon MATHS MATHS SST SST PHY/ECO
4 28-06-2021 Mon COMP EVS COMP ENG PHYSICAL EDUCATION
5 05-07-2021 Mon EVS COMP HINDI HINDI COMPUTER
6 09-08-2021 Mon ENG ENG SANSKRIT COMP MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACUT
7 16-08-2021 Mon HINDI HINDI ENG MATHS ENG
8 23-08-2021 Mon MATHS MATHS MATHS SC PHY/ECO
9 06-09-2021 Mon COMP EVS SC SST CHEM/BST/PSY
10 04-10-2021 Mon EVS COMP SST ENG PHYSICAL EDUCATION
11 11-10-2021 Mon ENG ENG COMP HINDI MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACUT
12 01-11-2021 Mon HINDI HINDI HINDI COMP ENG
13 08-11-2021 Mon MATHS MATHS SANSKRIT MATHS PHY/ECO
14 15-11-2021 Mon COMP EVS ENG SC CHEM/BST/PSY
15 22-11-2021 Mon EVS COMP MATHS SST PHYSICAL EDUCATION
16 29-11-2021 Mon ENG ENG SC ENG MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACUT
17 10-01-2022 Mon HINDI HINDI SST HINDI ENG
18 17-01-2022 Mon MATHS MAHTS HINDI SC CHEM/BST/PSY
19 24-01-2022 Mon COMP EVS SANSKRIT MATHS MATHS/BIO/GEO/ACUT
20 02-01-2022 Sun EVS COMP ENG ENG ENG
21 07-02-2022 Mon ENG ENG MATHS SST PHY/ECO
22 14-02-2022 Mon HINDI HINDI SC Annual Exam
23 21-02-2022 Mon MATHS MATHS SST Annual Exam
24 28-02-2022 Mon EVS EVS ENG Annual Exam