COMPOSITION OF SAMC : 2024-25

Chairman	 Col Gaurav Rana Col GS (Planning), HQ, Army AD College
Members	 Col 'Q', HQ, Army AD College CO 707 TSU 2IC 19 AD Regt GE, MES Gopalpur-on-Sea
	- Nb Sub Narendra Kumar, Parents representative
	- Ms Mamotaj Khatun W/o Hav MD Rafikul Islam,
	Parents representative
	- Mr Debasis Mishra, PGT, Teachers representative
	- Mr Bishnu Prasad Nahak, TGT, Teachers representative
Educationist	 Principal KV Gopalpur Mil Station Principal AECS, OSCOM
Secretary	- Mr Pradeep Kumar Principal, Army Public School Gopalpur
Invited Members	 Adm Comdt, Gopalpur Mil Station SO to Chairman, HQ, Army AD College